Men's Classic Skiing
First Team
Gaelan Boyle-Wight Telstar
Xavier Romanoski Mt. Abram
Harry Walters Mt. Abram
Brandon Hemingway Mt. Abram
Kellen True Telstar
Blake Erhard Boothbay
Second Team
Ethan Thombs Monmouth
Vincent Scott Winthrop
Joshua Eliot Telstar
Joey Paolillo Boothbay
David Kidd Mt. Abram
Elijah Laird Telstar
Men's Slalom Skiing
First Team
Nicholas Newman Mtn. Valley
Jonathan Adley Mtn. Valley
Curtis Gauvin Mtn. Valley
Andrew Arsenault Mtn. Valley
Kellen True Telstar
Maguire Anuszewski Winthrop
Second Team
Jacob Beauchesne Mtn. Valley
Machaon Henderson Monmouth
Joseph Dillon Telstar
Cameron Gallant Mtn. Valley
Sean Allen Monmouth
James Newkirk Telstar

The Fall Meeting of the Maine High School Ski Coaches Association will be held Sunday, November 5th at ELHS. The MPA meets the next day and any changes regarding rules and format will be passed along to them for their consideration. This is traditionally where schedules are set for the season, so come prepared with dates you can host meets. The KVAC/MVC conferences will meet at 2:00 and then the general combined alpine and nordic MSCA meeting will occur where issues/rules relevant to both disciplines will be discussed. The two disciplines will then break up for separate meetings to discuss specific issues, as well as U16 and EHSC Selection Races and Championships. Contact Buzz Bean at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with questions.

MSCA Registration: ALL coaches (new and old) please fill out THIS REGISTRATION FORM. We need to update the MSCA contact list to keep it current. The fee is $12 for schools with just a Nordic or Alpine team and $20 for a school that has both Alpine and Nordic. Make check payable to 'Maine Ski Coaches Association' and mail to Sally Bean, 268 Center Rd, Madrid TWP, ME 04966 or bring payment to the meeting.

Use links to the left to view Schedules, Coaches Meeting dates and more!



Copyright© Mountain Valley Conference

Web Design by River Valley Graphics