Girls Cross Country All-Stars
First Team
Student Name School
Bailey Coates Spruce Mtn.
Jillian Schmelzer Winthrop
Kaitlin Hunt Monmouth
Leah Wescott Richmond
Madison Forgue Winthrop
Holly Hunt Monmouth
Glory Blethen Boothbay/Wisc.
Second Team
Peyton Estees Madison
Olivea Bean Hall-Dale
Emerson Harris Boothbay/Wisc.
Maya Deming Winthrop
Sage Fortin Winthrop
Lydia Roy Monmouth
Amber Currie Monmouth
Runner of the Year
Bailey Coates Spruce Mtn.
Coach of the Year
Ed Van Tassel Winthrop
Honorable Mention
Mackenzie Grant Monmouth
Ava Schlosser Boothbay/Wisc.
Isabella Coulombe Oak Hill
Naomi Obenhaus Oak Hill
Alexis Emery Winthrop
Olivia Clough Madison
Paige Lebel Monmouth


Boys Cross Country All-Stars
First Team
Student Name School
Will Perkins Boothbay/Wisc.
Aidan Laviolette Lisbon
James Cognatta Winthrop
Joe Crocker Monmouth
Blaine Wilkins Dirigo
Jacob Butterfield Mt. Abram
Nathan Chatterton Boothbay/Wisc.
Second Team
Jake Ellis Dirigo
Loal Vance Winthrop
Zak St. Germain Winthrop
Joshua Gosselin Oak Hill
Graham Harris Boothbay/Wisc.
Hunter Burkhardt Lisbon
Ryan Russell Boothbay/Wisc.
Runner of the Year
Will Perkins Boothbay
Coach of the Year
Nick Scott Boothbay/Wisc.
Honorable Mention
Kadrian Rugullies Lisbon
Lucas Hardwick Boothbay/Wisc.
Max Viselli Richmond
Griffin Kristan Boothbay/Wisc.
Evan Leconey Telstar
Owen Libby Dirigo
Mason Erhard Boothbay/Wisc.


Copyright© Mountain Valley Conference

Web Design by River Valley Graphics