Girls Tennis All-Stars
First Team
Naomi Lynch Hall-Dale
Nora Conrad Winthrop
Natalie Luce Spruce Mtn.
Maddie Hughes Carrabec
Breanna Kanagy Madison
Makayla Vicneire Carrabec
Gabrielle Blanco Winthrop
Second Team
Rylee Sevigny Mtn. Valley
Maggie Gross Hall-Dale
Hanni Johnson Spruce Mtn.
Natalie Frost Winthrop
Kierstyn Lyons Mtn. Valley
Avery Sevigny Mtn. Valley
Kynsey Hibbard Madison
Player of the Year
Naomi Lynch Hall-Dale
Coach of the Year
Jessica Merrill Winthrop
Honorable Mention
Annika Carey Carrabec
Skyler Chipman Carrabec
Alyssa McTyre Dirigo
Page Lueders Dirigo
Olivia Bourque Hall-Dale
Allie Young Hall-Dale
Vanessa Wasilewski Lisbon
Madison Valcourt Lisbon
Abi Spaulding Madison
Leilani Rexford Madison
Mackenzie Thibeault Oak Hill
Kaylei Robichaud Oak Hill
Sara Henderson Spruce Mtn.
Leah Gilbert Spruce Mtn.
Dana Lesko Winthrop
Hannah Duley Winthrop
Kayla Delano Wiscasset
Maria West Wiscasset


Copyright© Mountain Valley Conference

Web Design by River Valley Graphics